Markus Stachelscheid

Markus Stachelscheid

1. Vorsitzender

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

stachelscheid@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

02761/2893

2018_Rüdiger

Rüdiger Wurm

Dirigent / 2. Vorsitzender

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

wurm@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

02761/3582

Markus Heider

Markus Heider

2. Dirigent

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

heider@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

02761/837312

Jörg Sondermann

Jörg Sondermann

Kassierer

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

sondermann@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

02761/40406

Thomas Lorenz

Thomas Lorenz

Schriftführer

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

lorenz@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

02761/9779980

Jasmin Stachelscheid

Jasmin Stachelscheid

Zeugwartin

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

j.stachelscheid@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

-

Verena Noehl

Verena Noehl

Jugendwartin

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

noehl@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

01523/1957876

Florian Gomolla

Florian Gomolla

Beisitzer

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

gomolla@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

-

Kai Themanns

Kai Themanns

Beisitzer

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

themanns@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

02761/8010902

 Hier finden Sie alle aktiven und ehemaligen Vostandsmitglieder