Markus Stachelscheid

Markus Stachelscheid

1. Vorsitzender

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

stachelscheid@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

02761/2893

Ruediger Würm

Rüdiger Wurm

Dirigent / 2. Vorsitzender

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

wurm@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

02761/3582

Markus Heider

Markus Heider

2. Dirigent

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

heider@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

02761/837312

Joörg Sondermann

Jörg Sondermann

Kassierer

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

sondermann@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

02761/40406

Guido Gummersbach

Guido Gummersbach

Schriftführer

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

gummersbach@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

02761/61737

Thomas Lorenz

Thomas Lorenz

Zeugwart

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

lorenz@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

02761/9779980

Verena Noehl

Verena Noehl

Jugendwartin

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

noehl@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

01523/1957876

Jasmin Stachelscheid

Jasmin Stachelscheid

Beisitzerin

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

j.stachelscheid@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

-

Kai Themanns

Kai Themanns

Beisitzer

Kontakt:

E-Mail:

themanns@spielmannszug-olpe.de

Telefon:

02761/8010902

 Hier finden Sie alle aktiven und ehemaligen Vostandsmitglieder